You Don’t Have a Traffic or Lead Problem – You Have a Conversion Problem
If you listen to the average business owner, you’ll be lead to believe they have a ‘traffic issue.’ They can’t get enough visitors to their web page… or their list is too small to make a sale… or blah blah blah. In reality, traffic is NOT their problem. And it’s not yours either!
As you may know, I get daily leads from entirely free sources.
Does that mean I am against paid traffic?
What I am against is newbies jumping into it when they don’t have a clue what they’re doing. A recipe for disaster.
Look. I’ve made a lot of money from paid ads. And soon I’ll be again adding some paid traffic promotions to my organic mix.
You live in an age of digital abundance, a wonderland for marketers and business owners alike.
Facebook. Adwords. Bing. Solo Ads. YouTube. Reddit. Instagram. Whatever.
There are BILLIONS upon BILLIONS of customers that can be reached in the next 30-minutes through one of the paid traffic sources I listed above.
If that’s the case, how can you have a traffic problem?
You might say – “I can’t afford to buy traffic”. If that’s your objection you don’t have a traffic problem, you have a CONVERSION problem. Here’s the deal – when you have a high-converting, high-ticket offer, traffic – and affordability – becomes a no-brainer.
Because you know that every dollar you spend on advertising is going to bring you $1.10… $1.30… even $2 back. You’re buying cash at a discount.
But the key here is having an offer that converts well at a high price-point. Conversion you get, right? No conversion; no money. But why do you have to promote high-ticket offers?
It’s the math.
When Google Adwords first launched you would pay as little as 1 cent per click. But nowadays you would be hard pressed to buy a click for less than a $1 (depends on the keywords).
Therefore your advertising costs have multiplied dramatically in just a few short years. So think about that, let’s say you’re paying $2 a click – not a crazy number -and your sales page is converting at 3% (really good).
So, out of every 100 people who visit your page, 3 buy straight away. 100 x $2 PPC = $200 right? This means that to BREAK even each customer would have to spend $67 for you to break even. 3 x $67 = $203. And that would be if the $67 was pure profit, no product costs, no hosting fees, etc.
That’s a tough gig.
Now imagine the average customer spent $1,000. Same conversion rate, same cost per click. 3 x $1,000 = $3,000. You’ve made close to $2,800 in profit. Even taking in 50% of costs, you’re still ahead $1,400. That’s the math behind internet riches. And why a high-ticket product will win EVERY TIME.
Forget the ‘low hanging fruit’ of $10 ebooks that seem easier to sell.
It doesn’t pan out.
Focus your time on promoting high-ticket products and your bank account will thank you.
So whether you use ‘free’ organic methods or paid methods. or a combination of both, one thing is clear. You cannot make it as an affiliate marketer promoting small offers unless you already have a huge list. Assuming you don’t have the monster list, there is only ONE option for you.
Promote big ticket offers.
Want to get started promoting High-Ticket products THIS WEEK?
Check out this brand-new eBook by one of the internet’s leading experts on making a living online.
WIFI MILLIONAIRE: How To Make A Full-Time Income Working Part-Time From Anywhere.
It lays out a clear path for the aspiring entrepreneur to follow and shows you how to start profiting from lucrative, high-ticket affiliate offers in the shortest time possible.
I can’t recommend it enough. Plus, right now it’s only three bucks.
Check it out here
Join My Free Facebook Community!
When you join my Facebook group, you will gain access to two training videos. The videos will walk you through the strategies we use to get WARM DAILY LEADS on Facebook.
But more than this.
You will also be joining a community of more than 1,000 people who are traveling the same pathway as you.